Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Merrow Cricket Club app

View

Merrow Cricket Club - Race Night 28th July 2018

By Tim Barnes

Race Night 280718

To kick off Cricket Week, Merrow Cricket Club will hold a race night on Saturday 28th July.

Attached poster has all the details.

RSVP to Toby Corning by 26th July please.

Updated 22:01 - 21 Jun 2018 by Tim Barnes

Related documents

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Thu 25 Jul
h
League 18:00
Fri 26 Jul
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Sat 27 Jul
h
League 12:00
a
League 13:00
Sun 28 Jul
h
League 10:00
h
Sunday XI Trafford Croydon
Friendly 13:30
h
Friendly 14:00
Mon 29 Jul
h
Cricket Week 2019 Felbridge CC
Friendly 11:00
Tue 30 Jul
h
Cricket Week 2019 Bob Baker XI
Friendly 11:00
Wed 31 Jul
h
Cricket Week 2019 President's XI
Friendly 11:00
Thu 1 Aug
h
Cricket Week 2019 Nomads
Friendly 11:00
h
Friendly 18:00
h
Friendly 18:00
h
Friendly 18:00
Fri 2 Aug
h
Cricket Week 2019 Carnegie
Friendly 11:00
Sat 3 Aug
a
League 12:00
h
League 13:00

Affiliations

Club sponsor