Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Merrow Cricket Club app

View

Merrow CC Pre-Season Quiz Night

By Tim Barnes

26 April MCC Quiz Night

Please see attached flyer for our pre-season start quiz night.

Doors open at the clubhouse at 19:00 on Friday 26th April (maybe a bit earlier), and questions kick off at 19:45. All thanks to Quizmaster Toby Corning.

Ticket and catering details on the flyer.

Thanks.

Updated 18:15 - 25 Mar 2019 by Tim Barnes

Related documents

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Thu 25 Jul
h
League 18:00
Fri 26 Jul
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Sat 27 Jul
h
League 12:00
a
League 13:00
Sun 28 Jul
h
League 10:00
h
Sunday XI Trafford Croydon
Friendly 13:30
h
Friendly 14:00
Mon 29 Jul
h
Cricket Week 2019 Felbridge CC
Friendly 11:00
Tue 30 Jul
h
Cricket Week 2019 Bob Baker XI
Friendly 11:00
Wed 31 Jul
h
Cricket Week 2019 President's XI
Friendly 11:00
Thu 1 Aug
h
Cricket Week 2019 Nomads
Friendly 11:00
h
Friendly 18:00
h
Friendly 18:00
h
Friendly 18:00
Fri 2 Aug
h
Cricket Week 2019 Carnegie
Friendly 11:00
Sat 3 Aug
a
League 12:00
h
League 13:00

Affiliations

Club sponsor